Louise de la Valliere (Paperback)

Back to top
Louise de la Valliere By Alexandre Dumas Cover Image
Email or call for price


The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later (Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ou Dix ans plus tard) is a novel by Alexandre Dumas, pere. It is the third and last of the d'Artagnan Romances following The Three Musketeers and Twenty Years After. It appeared first in serial form between 1847 and 1850. Louise de la Valliere is the third volume.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781545341155
ISBN-10: 154534115X
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: April 13th, 2017
Pages: 296
Language: English